Stauffer Motors Limited

Meet Our Team

John Hartnell

President

john@stauffermotors.com

Steffanie Hartnell

Vice President, General Manager

steffanie@stauffermotors.com

Jodi Burrell

Controller

jodi@stauffermotors.com

Chris Puttock

Sales Manager

chris@stauffermotors.com

Jamie Orosz

Financial Services Manager

james@stauffermotors.com

Michael Neff

Fixed Operations Manager

michael@stauffermotors.com

Melissa Caves

Sales Administrator/Financial Services Manager

melissa@stauffermotors.com

Wayne Parker

Sales Consultant

wayne@stauffermotoros.com

Charlie Agro

Sales Consultant

charlie@stauffermotors.com

Mike Bettencourt

Sales Consultant

mike@stauffermotors.com

Shawn Jeffery

Sales Consultant

shawn@stauffermotors.com

Stonny Tillotson

Collision Centre Manager

stonny@stauffermotors.com

Ken Kolyn

Service Manager

ken@stauffermotors.com

Suzi Dyck

Warranty Clerk/Cashier

suzi@stauffermtors.com

Jeff Collins

Service Advisor

jeff@stauffermotors.com

Larry Boden

Service Advisor

larry@stauffermotors.com

Jamie Dunn

Assistant Parts Manager

jamie@stauffermotors.com

Ross McGhee

Parts Advisor

ross@stauffermotors.com

Dylan Moir

Parts Advisor

dylan@stauffermotors.com

Ă—
AdChoices