Stauffer Motors Limited

Meet Our Team

John Hartnell

President

john@stauffermotors.com

Steffanie Hartnell

Vice President, General Manager

steffanie@stauffermotors.com

Jodi Burrell

Controller

jodi@stauffermotors.com

Steve MacIsaac

General Sales Manager

steve@stauffermotors.com

Chris Puttock

Sales Manager

chris@stauffermotors.com

Michael Neff

Fixed Operations Manager

michael@stauffermotors.com

Jennifer Luk

Financial Services Manager

jenn@stauffermotors.com

Kim Christiaens

Sales Administrator

kim@stauffermotors.com

Wayne Parker

Sales Consultant

wayne@stauffermotoros.com

Charlie Agro

Sales Consultant

charlie@stauffermotors.com

Mike Bettencourt

Sales Consultant

mike@stauffermotors.com

Tony Fehr

Sales Consultant

519-842-3646

tony@stauffermotors.com

Stonny Tillotson

Collision Centre Manager

stonny@stauffermotors.com

Ken Kolyn

Service Manager

ken@stauffermotors.com

Jeff Collins

Service Advisor

jeff@stauffermotors.com

Larry Boden

Service Advisor

larry@stauffermotors.com

Jamie Dunn

Assistant Parts Manager

jamie@stauffermotors.com

Ross McGhee

Parts Advisor

ross@stauffermotors.com

Dylan Moir

Parts Advisor

dylan@stauffermotors.com

Ă—
AdChoices