Customer Reviews

Please feel free to leave us a review by sending us a message or view how thousands have been happy they’ve chosen Stauffer Motors!

  • Avatar Abe Friessen ★★★★★ a week ago
    Had a fantastic experience at this dealership happy staff. I prefer this over big city dealers.
  • Avatar Dave S ★★★★★ a week ago
    Awesome staff always there to help
  • Avatar Kim VanDeursen ★★★★★ a week ago
    Cole was amazing!!I would recommend anyone to go to Stauffer ford in tillsonburg!Thanks
  • Avatar karen hodges ★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Very efficient and friendly. Nice waiting area. Very pleased with the service I received
  • Avatar Tony Pileggi ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Drove out to see a Maverick as they are a hot ticket item and Cole went beyond and stuck around beyond his work day as I was 45 minutes later coming from London
  • Avatar Stew Hutchinson ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    All the Staff are just Super . |||||
  • Avatar John Porter ★★★★★ a month ago
    Staff was very friendly and helpful 🙂 👍
  • Avatar Patrick McMahon ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent service. Communication. Thank you for the detail. This is why I love ford.
  • Avatar Janet Allen ★★★★★ a month ago
    I am very please to get my catus Grey ford maverick it is great on gas savings and e.joyable to drive
  • Avatar Penny Potter ★★★★★ a month ago
    Recently bought a 2023 Ford Bronoc sport through Stauffer Motors. Cole was helpful and transparent through the whole process. He allways kept us infrmormed. We were very happy with the whole process.
  • Avatar Jennie Palmer ★★★★★ a month ago
    I have been dealing with Stauffer Motors for 19 years. We've always been given the best service. Charlie Argo as our salesman has always gone the extra mile for us.
  • Avatar Tyler Veino ★★★★★ a month ago
    I bought a new vehicle from this dealership a year ago. They were extremely helpful and I am super happy with the car I have now. The shop is also really friendly and always ready to help.
  • Avatar Samuel Zekveld ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Recently started getting oil changes done here... Service is great and timely!!
  • Avatar rob hubsky ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Highly recommended Ford dealership,ask for Charlie and you will be in good hands.Roman H.
  • Avatar Brad Powell ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great service! Always kept me informed on the progress of the work being performed. Done in a timely fashion.
  • Avatar chris n ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    very courteous and efficient
  • Avatar Meagan Caley ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great experience, friendly knowledgeable staff
  • Avatar Alyssa Demeester ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Came here extremely nervous and hesitant in purchasing a vehicle but they quickly put me at ease. Highly recommend stopping in and chatting with Cole he made this a breeze and got me a car I love!!
  • Avatar Cherie Prevost ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great service! Friendly staff.
  • Avatar Tom Shot ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Love the truck,
  • Avatar Shelly Gauthier ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Cannot say enough nice things about this business! Great service, awesome staff. Knowledgeable and helpful! Will only bring our Ford truck here from now on.
  • Avatar George Woods ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Stauffer’s takes great care of you. They keep you informed of the progress of your service and recommend those that will keep your car running smoothly. They tell you of any upcoming services you may need in the future.
  • Avatar Dave Bechard ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    very good service
  • Avatar Rita and Kelly Butler ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Small town friendly service with
    great customer service! They have always tried to accommodate my schedule when booking appointments including getting me a loaner vehicle at the last minute since I do not live in Tillsonburg.
  • Avatar Paul Wilkins ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great ride, great feel. So far the 2023 Bronco Sport has been everything we've been looking for
  • Avatar Gerry Fischer ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very pleased with professional service. This is our third vehicle purchased there.
  • Avatar Deb Willert ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Detailing of my Ford Edge after "living" in it while moving between 2 homes..
  • Avatar paul hibbert ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Found my first new vehicle here (Bronco) and couldn't have made a better choice! Shayne helped me through the buying process and Kelly helped me through financial services and ins and outs of buying new.
    Would recommend this local
    … More dealer to anyone!
  • Avatar Dan & Jill Ostrowercha ★★★★ 5 months ago
    Quite happy with the service @ this dealership,Stauffer motors
  • Avatar Isaac Suderman ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    All the staff at Stauffer Motors were wonderful. Everyone was warm, helpful and considerate. Cole's positivity made my experience of leasing a car for the first time a great one. Most sales associates, in my experience, try to steer … More and control the conversation when I start asking questions. Which usually sours the experience for me. But this gentlemen not only took the time to answer every one of my questions, even when he had to go find the answers, he also kept his positivity the whole time. Bryson wasted no time getting my wife and I into test driving some options, which was my favourite part. And Kelly was a patience, knowledgeable delight when it was time to do the paperwork. Thank you all for such a wonderful experience. Oh and the 2023 Ford Escape Hybrid is pretty great too I guess;)
  • Avatar JnV Woods ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Respectful,thoughtful. A pleasure to deal with. Made sure we got exactly what we wanted . More importantly needed. Thank you Kelly and Cole.
  • Avatar Glen Edwards ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Stauffer motors in Tillsonburg what a great place just serviced my 2021 ford 150 there great service friendly staff I know the truck is always looked after in there hands thank you
  • Avatar Nicole N ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Happy with their level of friendly service. Chantelle the service coordinator is helpful and efficient, and I appreciate that the team will go back to the mechanics and get clarity where asked. Everyone has been helpful and friendly (sales … More and service teams). Pricing for a new set of tires was competitive/reasonable as well. I'll be back!
  • Avatar Moose ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The Service Dept. has always taken care of my vehicle needs with expert quality service through Ken and the entire tech staff that truly care about their commitment and task at hand. In over 8 years of bringing my vehicle in for service, … More I can say for a fact that NEVER have I had to bring it back for an issue. Thank you to the entire Service team !!!
  • Avatar Pierre Marchand ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Good people to deal with
  • Avatar Benhord Neufeld ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Excellent experience buying my new f250 from Stauffer Motors in Tillsonburg! Shayne is the guy to see about buying a vehicle, he knows his stuff and I'm pleased with his expertise!
  • Avatar J Piche ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Stauffer Motors is amazing! A welcoming establishment. Everyone is approachable and there to help. After my car accident and need for a replacement Explorer, everyone was genuinely compassionate.
    Thank you Charlie, Kelly and the rest of
    … More the gang!!
  • Avatar Ann Bloodworth ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We were very impressed with Stouffler Motors service department. Being relatively new to the area we didn’t have a relationship with them, but they looked after us immediately and treated us very well. We had checked online and saw that … More they had good reviews and now we understand why. We were also pleased with the bill, they certainly didn’t overcharge us. Mike and the staff were great to deal with, being both friendly and professional.
  • Avatar Randi Daniel ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Always exceptional service :)
  • Avatar al cayford ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Stauffer's made the most of a bad situation, my F150 had a common fault and Ford could not supply parts for repair in a timely fashion.When the parts finally arrived, Stauffer's got me in quickly, repaired my truck on time for … More below estimate. I'm a happy customer.
  • Avatar Steven “Steveo” Warren ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The staff here was truly helpful for me. They help me in choosing the right truck for my me. They worked with me to find a budget and a price that works for me. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new car and trade in your old vehicle, … More to go to Stauffer motors! Outstanding !!
  • Avatar Aaron Jarvis ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Picked up my 2023 Bronco from Stauffer Motors. All the staff were professional and kind. A special shout-out to Kelly for being patient and working every step of the way with me in getting my new vehicle ! I highly recommend everyone to … More work with Stauffer Motors as a dealership is undoubtably one of the best experiences when getting a vehicle.
  • Avatar D Brouwers ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Took in my 2012 Edge for an Advance Trac sensor problem. Was very happy with the service and customer service I received from staff. I took a bit of time (2 weeks) to get the appointment but I'm assuming they are short staffed in … More the service department for repairs. None the less it was handled well and I am happy with the service overall.
  • Avatar C. Wayne Ward ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Service was quick with good communication
  • Avatar Gootz ★★★★ 9 months ago
    All was good work 👏 and very nice people
  • Avatar Mike Chapple ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great serviceVery professional
  • Avatar Shelley Imbeault ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The service department was excellent! They were so quick and efficient with my Escape. And the car wash was much appreciated! Thanks Stauffer's Team!
  • Avatar Jenn Hughes ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Overall a great experience! I love my new Maverick!
  • Avatar Jaret Deleebeeck ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great dealership!! First class treatment. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
  • Avatar Gary Klyn ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    It’s was awesome! Smooth, extremely professional and I received the new Ford F-150 Sport Lariat! very quickly!!!
  • Avatar Debbie Boehnert ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Service, as always, exceptional. Thanks for all the help
  • Avatar Cheryl Owen ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I love Stauffers. Friendly staff and so far, not outrageous prices.
  • Avatar Dale Cull ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Everything was accomplished to my satisfaction.
  • Avatar Brenda Vanderspek ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Fast, friendly service. Prompt repair. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Nancy Marr ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I went into Stauffer Motors to ask questions about my Ford Edge, which had broken down, and the staff really help me with all me with all my questions. I found out my Egde had to be replaced, and Virginia went out of her way to my everything … More I was going through an easier. The staff made me feel a part of the family. I want to thank the whole staff for helping make a bad situation a great one.
  • Avatar Jessica Tulpin ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The service staff were all friendly and accommodating, the job was completed quickly and they even washed my truck! It’s always a great experience at Stauffer Motors!
  • Avatar christine b ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Shayne and the team at Stauffer Ford are so great and helpful when buying my Ford Escape..10 out of 10.’
  • Avatar Philip McCulla ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I recently had service done at Stauffer Motors. the Ford dealership in Tillsonburg Ontario, on my 2022 Ford Bronco. Every employee I met was welcoming and friendly. They all treated me like a valued customer and made sure I was comfortable … More while waiting for me truck. I also received a break on the labour cost which was greatly appreciated! Thank you so much to everyone and I will see you again!Respectfully,Philip McCulla
  • Avatar slapbetchamp ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Fast and Efficient- was in for getting new tires on my sister's vehicle and the price was exactly what was quoted and it was done quick with a free car wash.
  • Avatar Peter Banman ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Good experience with Stauffer Motors
  • Avatar Graham Ross ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Had an amazing experience with Stauffer Motors of Tillsonburg with the purchase of our 2022 Ford Maverick. The whole process of receiving a vehicle in high demand was a first for us. Unable to even see/ test drive the Maverick until it … More arrived on the lot last week! Virginia and Kelly were simply amazing to deal with. The professional and friendly customer care was spot on. The entire staff of this dealership were super friendly and attentive. Thank-you
  • Avatar Linda Halliday ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    This dealership is fantastic! So respectful and Kelly, the business manager, was quick and efficient and super kind. She made me want to buy another Ford!
  • Avatar Mike & Yvone Van Hove ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Service was excellent and the people were very friendly
  • Avatar John Peters ★★★★★ a year ago
    after buying a truck and being absolutly screwed around and fighting with oakridge ford for 6 months and getting absolutly no where i decided to switch stauffer motorsthey got me an apointment and i dropped my truck off and had it back … More within 48 hours with no hassel they washed it witch was a nice suprise and were 10times more professenial. will definatly be sticking to this dealer for now on
  • Avatar laura Downey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tilsonburg ford goes above and beyond. They are great to deal with. The service department has helped me solve so many issues that I've had with my car when I've had trouble with other dealerships. They are patient and willing … More to listen to your concerns and get the job done within a reasonable time frame.
  • Avatar STEPHANIE Rouse ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff at Stauffers Ford are AMAZING!!!! The girls at the service desk are always helpful and friendly. When I take my Explorer in, the gentlemen in service are always respectful and explain exactly what is wrong, and show me (if able) … More so I can better understand. I have had emergencies where they have fit me in quickly and come to my aid to pick me up and drop me off. I have Never seen better service given than at Stauffers. When I was looking for a second car they introduced me to a new salesman Who showed me exactly what I was looking for and found out approximate monthly payments for me without any commitment. Just extra work for him. Thank you Dale and Stephanie for all of your help. Your staff is wonderful 🙂
  • Avatar Diana Figg ★★★★ a year ago
    Totally pleased with service and staff
  • Avatar Jo-Ann Thompson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always a great experience, staff friendly and efficient
  • Avatar Steven Veldhuizen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome service team! Hats off.
  • Avatar paul arthur ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service extremely friendly and helpful staff could not be happier with our purchase
  • Avatar Luke Gingrich ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic experience all around
  • Avatar Dale Procunier ★★★★ a year ago
    Friendly staff, waiting area clean with free coffee. Service was done promptly and efficiently.Great service representatives walked me through repair, made good on the estimate for the repair and followed up on a further issue. Appreciate … More everyone’s good work, job well done. ThanksDuring purchase of 2022 Escape all of the sales staff were working at their best under trying conditions not of their making, production issues, some miscommunication issues and generally long wait times. Thanks Shayne for nagivating the process from beginning to end for us the conclusion was worth the wait the new Escape is great.
  • Avatar Brian Swing ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service. Diagnosed issue quickly and repaurr completed. Very friendly, fair and an overall great experience!
  • Avatar Susan Pettit ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been very impressed with Stauffers Motors for customer service as well as the service on my vehicle. My car is getting a bit older and it requires a bit more general maintenance and I trust them to complete the task and do a great … More job. Thank you to everyone at Stauffers. All the staff are personable and good to deal with. Thank you.
  • Avatar Ivol Franklin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent customer service !!
  • Avatar Edward Dertinger ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very friendly staff, excellent service and a free coffee to boot. What’s not to like 👍
  • Avatar Nicole Chapple ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic customer experience with the service department recently. The entire team was friendly, kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I felt valued as a customer with the exceptional experience from start to finish. Will definitely be back … More - thank you again!
  • Avatar Paul Hampson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I just financed a 2022 Escape from Stauffer Motors,and I really enjoy this vehicle.Everyone that I dealt with(Kelly-Adam Viginia and Charlie)were very helpful and pointed me in the right direction..I just want to thank them all very much … More .Great place to work and a great place to get a vehicle.Thanx again!!.
  • Avatar M Riggs ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service. Virginia was wonderful throughout.
  • Avatar Khalid Rifat ★★★★★ a year ago
    Just received my new Ford F150 vey happy with Stauffer Motorsprofessional service, nice and smooth transaction ....THANK YOU KELLY
  • Avatar Robert Rosiek ★★★★★ a year ago
    First time Ford buyer, the whole process was very easy, ordered my truck in June and picked it up in October, the staff at Stauffer Motors are very friendly and easy to work with, very happy with my Tremor purchase from Stauffer Motors. … More
  • Avatar Courtney Day ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had the pleasure of purchasing my Ford Explorer from Stauffers two weeks ago.
    It was a great experience! My parents have used Stauffers for years and always rely on Charlie. He was fantastic to work with! I didn't feel pressured
    … More in the slightest. It was a wonderful experience and I love my car!
  • Avatar 30Fordie ★★★★★ a year ago
    Every time I go to Stauffer for service, they get my vehicle in quickly and have me back on the road in no time. The staff is always friendly and thorough when reviewing the details of the service performed. (Also, they've never … More tried to upsell any products, parts or service.)
  • Avatar Cliff Bertrand ★★★★★ a year ago
    Stauffer Motors changed my oil in under 45 minutes and washed my truck. Class act. Thank You
  • Avatar Dan Harris ★★★★★ a year ago
    They are very polite and professional and alway good at communicating with the customer
  • Avatar Isaac Braun ★★★★★ a year ago
    My experience at Stauffer Motors has been a wonderful one. The staff are all very helpful and cheerful and generally, very friendly. As well as helpful and cheerful, they are also communicative and know what they are doing. I was kept up … More to date with all things related to my purchase, whether they were changes or keeping me up to date with the progress of my purchase. They are clear and concise in their explanations. Everything was clearly explained, and they made sure I understood what I was purchasing before the purchase was made.
  • Avatar don hulme ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Isac Li ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very warm services as his coffee. Speedy repair done in one day. Thanks
  • Avatar Denise Soanes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Caring staff who take the time to make sure you get the vehicle that is right for you and that you are happy with your purchase. Easy to work with and I am very satisfied customer! Thank you, Stauffer's!
  • Avatar Mark Gagnon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome customer service.Staff are extremely friendly
  • Avatar Chuck Tulpin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great sales team and great service department my first place to go when looking for a vehicle
  • Avatar William Gudgeon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Paperwork was always ready and fast. Honest, smart, friendly staff. I knew exactly what I wanted and they made it easy. Best dealership experience I have ever had.
  • Avatar Zee Iss ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very quick and efficient service team! Everyone is super friendly and inviting. Will definitely be returning for future oil changes!
  • Avatar Bill Ungar ★★★★ a year ago
    Always a great experience when dealing with Charlie and staff. I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership, and continue to return because of the wonderful and caring treatment
  • Avatar Laura Ghesquiere ★★★★★ a year ago
    Honest, knowledgeable staff.
    Meets the needs of the customer.
    Patient and trustworthy.
    Excellent vibe within the dealership. (Lots of laughs between the staff.) Great atmosphere.
  • Avatar M. Craig Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ok so first of I've never really been a "Ford guy". My 2009 Grand Caravan was showing it's age. Bad time to start looking for a new vehicle with pandemic but we had to start. Once we started to talk with Virginia and … More explaining our needs and wants...she GOT IT! Showing us a couple of options on the limited lot and taking the time to explore and truly understand our family and our needs, we decided to test drive. WOW....We really loved it within the first few minutes. Cannot say enough about all the staff that we interacted with their knowledge, professionalism and kindness. Thank you!
  • Avatar Jessica Swance ★★★★★ a year ago
    Phenomenal Experience, Service, education & kindness!! Incredibly happy with our purchase!!
  • Avatar Albert Wall ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dropped truck off for service, service was done in a timely fashion, truck was washed, service tec was friendly
  • Avatar jim smith ★★★★ a year ago
    I have been to stauffer moters three times in the past year for service. Theservice was always prompt,I received a written report of what was done and the condition of my car and no upsell ever.I would gladly recomend stauffer to anybody … More looking for a reliable,honest.curtious garage. J. SMITH. NORWICH ON.
  • Avatar Mani Sontimu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Staff are very friendly, the GM comes out and greets you and make sure your taken care of, service advisors explain everything with no pressure tactics, you are greet from the first step in the door and taken care of even after leaving. … More
    What an Amazing business to have work done on your vehicle or to purchase one.
    Highly recommend to all
  • Avatar Al Ross ★★★★★ a year ago
    Staff at Stauffer Ford are very friendly and helpful
  • Avatar Marlene Magashazi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Stauffers motors gave me an app same day I phoned and serviced my car . Great service
  • Avatar Mark Bradfield ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent Sales and service, highly recommend these guys!
  • Avatar Jenna Giesbrecht ★★★★★ a year ago
    Love my Bronco! Charlie made the experience easy and painless. will definitely buy from this dealership again.
  • Avatar Kelsey Schlett ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Stauffer Motors! Shayne and Jill were an absolute pleasure to work with - super informative, helpful, easy to deal with and genuine! I originally test drove a used Escape which I decided to pass on, but asked Shayne to … More contact me if anything similar came accosts the lot. Lo and behold Shayne contacted me just two days later with the perfect vehicle and I'm now driving my amazing 2022 Escape! Jill also made the paperwork process smooth and super easy!
  • Avatar Ben Neufeld ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service, salespeople are easy to get along with and make buying a new car easy.
  • Avatar Harry Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    People there are great and very helpful
  • Avatar Kay H ★★★★★ a year ago
    Virginia was great from the beginning, always making us feel comfortable and move at our own pace. The entire process from start to finish was enjoyable and we left happy with our new truck. I recommend this dealership and will be back … More when it's time for our next purchase, thank you again!
  • Avatar Mathew Wilson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience. Outstanding, friendly, knowledgeable staff.
  • Avatar Yvonne Lamb ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had great service at Stauffer - all staff were friendly and very helpful - I was very well looked after!
  • Avatar Angela Vince ★★★★★ a year ago
    Such a great experience, from the moment I got out of the car. Greeted with a friendly hello, and spoken to each step of the way. The repair was quick- less then an hour so I stayed in the lounge area- the receptionist checked in a minimum … More of 5 times, was everyone doing ok, water? Coffee? Etc.
    The staff was super friendly, and the work was done quickly and correctly.
  • Avatar Alban Landry ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a very good experienced at Stauffer Motor ,My 2014 F150 lost all power on the 401 three times,They told me they were booked up for two weeks,I explained my situation they told me to come in And they would look at it,They quickly … More found the problem they had a part in stock and replaced it ,I was on my way it took less than one hour very good service.
  • Avatar Al Beekman ★★★★★ a year ago
    I came in for a recall service, the first time at this dealership, they were very friendly and helpful.
  • Avatar Everett Redfern ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service from Shayne and everyone at Stauffer motors!
  • Avatar rick johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience buying and servicing my 2022 f250
  • Avatar R C (DF Collectibles) ★★★★★ a year ago
    A great dealership with fantastic service! Talk to Virginia in sales for a no pressure and comfortable buying experience
  • Avatar Kris With a K ★★★★★ a year ago
    Friendly staff
  • Avatar Audy Bejarano ★★★★★ a year ago
    Was a pleasure experience Shayne helped me to have my dream car! Excellent customer service.
  • Avatar Lynn Agro ★★★★★ a year ago
    Another great experience at Stauffer Motors with my latest purchase. Thanks team!
  • Avatar Walther Irie ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very friendly service. Everyone stops to talk to you and makes sure you have coffee if you want. Good COVID policies being followed.
  • Avatar Hurnik 73 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Purchase experience of our new vehicle went very well. Great attention to detail from the sales team. Really enjoyed the personal touch from Aaron, Shayne, Kelly and Steffanie. We highly recommend Stauffer Motors for your next vehicle … More purchase.
  • Avatar Wayne Murray ★★★★★ a year ago
    The work was done in a very professional way.
  • Avatar Wayne Currie ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you to all the staff at Stauffer Ford. they are very professional and friendly. My wife and I have purchased several vehicles and each time it has been a great experience. They have always gone the extra mile to please us! thank you … More to our sales Rep Shayne Dempsey and Jillian Head in financing! both were great!! Thanks again!
  • Avatar Donna Hayes ★★★★★ a year ago
    our experience was excellent we bought are sporstrac used from stauffers order are lariat f150 2011 pickup and now our explorer we have dealt with charlie agro for both new vehicles and very satisfied very … More much . he is knowledgeableand very pleasant to visit with and great friend we would recommend him for a purchase to any onethe people there are all great to greet youwe are very satisfied with charlie and stauffers thank you Donna & keith Hayes
  • Avatar Mike Huber ★★★★★ a year ago
    I arranged to bring my vehicle in for a recall and they ordered the parts and THEN called me to schedule the appointment. No issues as I knew they had the part. This was not the case at the dealer where I bought the vehicle.
    Upon arrival,
    … More the checkin was very quick and I was show to the waiting area, which was clean and well appointed with coffee etc.
    Without exception, every member of staff that walked by me during my time there, smiled and said hello.
    The job was done quickly and I would highly recommend them
  • Avatar Jim W ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service from Virginia in sales and the whole team made our purchase a simple and fun experience! They were open and honest during the entire process of ordering our 20220 Ford Maverick and kept us in the loop throughout the entire … More build process. Definitely recommend buying from Stauffer motors!
  • Avatar Copenhagen Chris ★★★★★ a year ago
    This was our first Ford bought through Stauffer Motors, and the experience was 5-stars from start to finish!
    Virginia was an amazing sales rep throughout the process - answering literally dozens of emails from us with questions on the
    … More vehicle, incentives, Federal rebates, and everything in between. Excellent customer service!
    As for the vehicle itself - what a ride (2022 Escape Titanium Plug-in Hybrid)! In the 10 days we've had it, we have notched 1500km already, with exactly half on electric only! AVG fuel economy is 3.8L/100KM at the time of this review. That is some great fuel-efficiency.
    I am looking forward to our next Ford from Stauffer! Thanks!
  • Avatar JD Carruthers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Efficient and excellent service in every way. I would highly recommend Stauffer Motors!
  • Avatar Tammy W. ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a great experience purchasing my truck at Stauffer Motors! Virginia and the rest of the staff were super friendly and helpful through the entire process! Even after I picked up the vehicle Virginia has kept in touch to make sure everything … More has been going well with the truck! It's been great and very appreciated! Purchasing a vehicle at Stauffer Motors was easy, and I'm really happy with the vehicle I purchased! Thank you for everything!
  • Avatar jose contreras ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very friendly workers. My questions and concerns were answered quickly and efficiently.
  • Avatar Kerry Kessler (CA) ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have a 2005 Ford Freestar and have only had any service done at Stauffer Motors for the past 3 years. Chris attended to me at the last visit and I am extremely pleased with the service I received. Chris went the extra mile and was very … More courteous and patient with answering my questions and giving me pointers and suggestions as to how I can prolong the life of my vehicle.
  • Avatar Marty Vollmershausen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ford was very helpful and accommodating. They went out of their way to make things right. I’d recommend them for your next car.
  • Avatar Lynn McKeown ★★★★★ a year ago
    The service department has excellent customer service.
  • Avatar M D McCord ★★★★★ a year ago
    From start to finish Virginia and the rest of her coworkers at Stauffer’s were fabulous. They took the time to discuss options to assist us in making decisions. They were all very friendly and helpful.
    Thank you all.
  • Avatar Laurie Wood ★★★★★ a year ago
    We bought our last F150 through Stauffer Motors about 4 years ago and were continually pleased with the attention to detail and level of service, we have just purchased our second F150 and are thrilled with our new truck. We approached … More them a couple months ago to let them know we were thinking about trading in an up on a newer vehicle and were very impressed with how they listened and paid attention to what we were looking for. Our sales Rep Shayne Dempsey was very knowledgeable and worked with us to find exactly what we were looking for even with the current shortage of available vehicles. Would recommend Shayne and Stauffer to anyone.
  • Avatar Catharine Pittock ★★★★★ a year ago
    My car broke down late one night and I had it towed to Stauffer Motors. When they realized that the value of the car was less than the cost it would be to repair it, they set to work to find me a great replacement. The vehicle they paired … More me with is fantastic, and they even got me financing with a less than stellar credit rating. Through the whole process they have been friendly and accommodating. They have gone above and beyond expectations. I am thoroughly impressed and highly recommend Stauffer Motors!UPDATE: When my vehicle unexpectedly broke down, Stauffer Motors went above and beyond to service my car and get it back to me in the best condition possible. I can't express enough how impressed I am with their superb customer service!
  • Avatar matthew lake ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic service. Done in a timely manner. Truck came back nice and clean. Doesn't get any better!
  • Avatar Domenica Picard ★★★★★ a year ago
    outstanding team!
  • Avatar norm hackett ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great Experience. My sales rep Charlie has been very helpful and amazing to work with. I am looking forward to a long term relationship with the dealership.
  • Avatar Kirk Armstrong ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very nice people who go out of their way to help you.
  • Avatar Christine Holtzhauer ★★★★★ a year ago
    I purchased a used Ford Escape a number of years ago from Stauffer and Charlie Argo. It was the best purchase and vehicle I have ever had. Six years later I totalled it 😪 I loved that SUV. I moved to London so I dealt with Oxford Ford … More and they had exactly what I needed. Thank you Norman James! AND a huge THANK YOU to the staff at StaufferMotors.You are totallyAwesomeall of you💕
  • Avatar Norrie Firby ★★★★★ a year ago
    Shayne Dempsey was our sales person and he did a great job!!. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful... especially setting up the electronic part of the vehicle. I would highly recommend Shayne to my family and friends!!
  • Avatar Richard Howard ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great place friendly service
  • Avatar Richard Crawford ★★★★★ a year ago
    Many thanks to Mike and all the staff at Stauffer Motors!!Mike Alguire and the staff at Stauffer Motors are a true pleasure to deal with and provided excellent service before, during and after receiving my new F150 pick - up truck. I have … More dealt with Mike for over 20 years with purchasing and leasing various Ford vehicles over the years and he has provided nothing short of excellent service but most important is the personal touch and care that he constantly provided that is so often lost in todays fast paced world. Again thank you Mike, Jillian and all the staff for making my new vehicle transition a true pleasure to receive and enjoy. Many thanks to all and stay safe thru these trying times.Richard CrawfordCrawford Air Ltd.
  • Avatar Ray Corriveau ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very friendly and helpful people. Very please with the work on my vehicle, looks like new. They when over & above and even adjusted one of the sliding doors on my van that wasn`t closing properly as well as other things. My van returned … More cleaned & detailed.Thanks,Ray
  • Avatar David Bertling ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had my vehicle in for oil change and summertime put on.. The service was excellent.
  • Avatar Instant 3D ★★★★★ a year ago
    Keep up the great work everyone 👍
  • Avatar Josh DeGraaf ★★★★★ a year ago
    We really enjoy our Edge! Has all the safety features anyone could want in a vehicle.
  • Avatar vaneet rai ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing shopping experience here ! Ordered the perfect F-150! I will definitely be a customer again! Promised and OVER delivered !!!! Thank you so much !
  • Avatar Julie Fink ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff were very thorough in all the details of my purchase from start to finish. They were all very friendly from my sales associate, financial manager to the owner who come over to introduce herself. Very professional and friendly … More experience.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • Avatar Robert Reimneitz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great people . Honestly best deal anywhere
  • Avatar roy addison ★★★★★ a year ago
    very good
  • Avatar Will Thiessen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Virginia was professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend her !!
  • Avatar Skyler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our experience at Stauffer Motors was simply top notch. Their staff were friendly and personable. Everyone we delt with was thorough and dedicated to making our vehicle purchase a smooth and enjoyable one.Charlie and Jill in particular … More stood out as examples of phenomenal customer service.
  • Avatar Bob Silvestro ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great people Great service
  • Avatar Dennis Cook ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am so far very happy with my purchase, and the staff all treated me like I was someone special. This was not my first time dealing with Stauffers and probably won't be my last. "I'LL BE BACK"I am still quite happy … More with my purchase of a 14 Explorer I still find the staff to be quite friendly and very helpful. As I said previously"I'LL BE BACK "I recently went to Stauffers for a warranty recall and once again all of the staff treated like I was family if you ask me where to go to purchase a vehicle or get repairs done I am going to say STAUFFERS.I recently went to have some service work done and once again I was happy with the complete job and the staff I still highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Natalie Robinson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professional, friendly, went above and beyond my expectations!
  • Avatar Dirk Matthys ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great Service, and Communication. More than accommodating. All repairs done right the first time. Truck was washed and shiny when I picked it up. Highly recommended. Thanks Kris for your attention to detail.
  • Avatar Archie Kerckaert ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great staff and the service department is helpful and friendly!
  • Avatar robert mckim ★★★★★ a year ago
    The service department has been great at determining, resolving any issues and accommadate in a timely manner
  • Avatar James Pinney ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic delearship, always eager to help.
  • Avatar Marty Natterer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Terrific and simple dealing with Stauffer Motors. Easy, remotely done to save travel hassle and really friendly folks to make the process quick. Thanks to Mike and his team for a refreshing service experience.
  • Avatar woody hamel ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our family bought a F250 Super Duty diesel from Stauffer Motors. The experience was amazing! Everyone from the sales, to the financing, to the shop, makes every effort to give you a positive, informed, and fantastic experience when making … More such a purchase.
    February 2022 - I just want to express my families continued support for the vest Ford dealership period. They have the best staff top to bottom and their work 👏 is bar none.
    Thanks again Stauffer Motors!!
  • Avatar Scott Wilson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Couldn't ask for any better service. Starting from ordering my truck receiving non pressuring advice on options. All the way up until my truck came in which was exactly on time from what they projected. On top of it the truck has some … More features that were even more impressive in person like the viewing screen. Couldn't be happier had to wash it in the cold weather outside our new Timber King Pioneer Log home
  • Avatar Chuck Mc Neil ★★★★★ a year ago
    New Vehicle, Parts and Service are outstanding and extremely helpful. We had an amazing experience with every detail looked after and right on the set time lines. Thank you to Mike, Chris, Jen, Ross and Jamie, awesome team effort and checked … More all our boxes. 👍🏽🤘🏽
  • Avatar Chris Axford ★★★★ a year ago
    Purchased a certified preowned f150 for the purpose of moving. Truck works well apart from the starter motor needing to be replaced. That process could have gone smoother. Took technician's several visits to find the issue. I found … More the solution online as it was a common problem. After relaying what I had found to the service department, they agreed to replace it.Sales was awesome start to finish. Service department could be better. Reduced wait times for service appointment in particular could be better. After complaining about my 2 week wait for a starter install, they bumped it up to a couple days later.
  • Avatar Sham Rahaman ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a great experience with Kelly at Stauffer. I also enjoyed speaking with Jillian about her experience with her Ford Broco. This conversation helped me greatly to decide. Kelly is a fantastic person and easy to talk to. Her approach … More to selling is a comfort and I highly recommend Kelly and her team at Stauffer. #supportlocal
  • Avatar Kristen Reynaert ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful. Thanks again to Virginia, I am in love with my new vehicle!!!
  • Avatar Larry Paillard ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very polite and friendly. Car was serviced quickly and the mechanic took the time to show me the work to be done on the car. No complaints but rather impressed.
  • Avatar Dave Geddes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service. Very friendly and knowledgeable.No doubt the best experience I have had when purchasing a vehicle.
  • Avatar Dan VanLandschoot ★★★★ a year ago
    Great friendly service. No one asked how my Timmy's was though. It was good by the way. :)
  • Avatar KeithFromKanada ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always positive interactions with all the staff from sales to service. Get your vehicle serviced and get it backed washed and ready to go !
  • Avatar Kerry Everitt ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have always encountered friendly and helpful customer service at Stauffer Motors. I have never had to wait very long to book an appointment for service and the work is generally done quicker than anticipated and at a very reasonable price. … More
  • Avatar George Anderson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellant service and right on time with the work that was required andI am completly satisfyed with everything .
  • Avatar Owen Scicluna ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had the pleasure of buying a vehicle from just dealership and it was a pretty good sales experience. Have not tested their service center yet but will be doing that in the next week or two.
  • Avatar Jimmy McQuiggan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent experience all the way from ordering to taking delivery of my new F-150. Everyone here from sales to service is extremely friendly and welcoming. I absolutely recommend Stauffer motors to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, … More or have service work done. A special thanks to Aaron Evans for helping me through the process and answering the many, many questions I had!
  • Avatar Christine Marshall ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great Dealership bought my first brand new car here and they were very helpful! The Finance Manger Jamie was amazing and explained everything in detail!*UPDATE*Still love this dealership they have been nothing but helpful and the mechanic … More Ken is amazing. I usually deal with Chris from Service and I cant say enough about the wonderful experiences here!
  • Avatar Lionel Victorino ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very efficient, inexpensive and quick service. Consideration should be given to extending Saturday’s business hours until 2 pm.
  • Avatar Kimberly Yull ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very friendly folks.
  • Avatar Harry Williams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great experience Daniel, amazing service and care in regards to choosing a vehicle and any background questions we had were answered right away. Couldn’t ask for anything better we felt very comfortable with our choice. Thank you for everything … More Daniel.
  • Avatar Eric Collins ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle from Sales Rep Virginia as well as working with Sales Manager Aaron. They were both knowledgeable about the vehicles they sold and the market. Our intention is to return to this dealership … More for our next purchase and highly recommend Virginia specifically anyone in the market for a new vehicle. She genuinely seem to care that we were happy with our new vehicle purchase.
  • Avatar Brandon Underhill ★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was greeted with a friendly face. The service was impeccable and greatly appreciated.
  • Avatar Penny Bachmeier ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would just like to thank the staff at Stauffer Motors for helping us find the perfect vehicle. Virginia was the most helpful, friendly and informative Sales person we have ever dealt with. She made this a very enjoyable experience and … More I would highly recommend her and this dealership!
  • Avatar Kelsey Mitchell ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    From start to finish my fiancé and I have nothing but great things to say about the staff at Stauffer Motors. Everyone was very kind and friendly especially Shayne who made purchasing a new vehicle stress free and ensured we were well informed … More on all aspects of the vehicle including financing, extra warranty and rust protection. He went above and beyond to make sure this vehicle had everything we needed making safety a number 1 feature. We can’t thank you enough as well as the rest of the staff at Stauffer Motors. 10/10 service.
  • Avatar Shawn Harvey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Purchasing a used truck was a breeze! Charlie & Jill were great to work with and happy to accommodate all our questions. There were some minor cosmetic issues on the truck that Stauffer was happy to clean up before releasing it to us. … More A++ would buy again
  • Avatar Deena Colic ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Just picked up our new truck today and we are IN LOVE. The team at this dealership is amazing! Big shout out to Virginia and Jillian for making this the most incredible experience we’ve had with buying a truck! If it was possible to give … More more than 5 stars, I would! WILL RETURN, thanks again!
  • Avatar Ashleigh Martin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I just received my 2021 ford edge titanium, last Thursday from Stauffers. Couldn't of done it without Virginia. She was by far AMAZING! So professional, informative, passionate, and really ALL the above. Honestly what a great experience. … More Couldn't of asked for a better transition to a new vehicle, so smooth and fast! I will never forget the great service and will definitely be back, always. If your looking, definitely with your time. Also Jillian the financial manager, was SO great too! You girls rock! Really all the staff, but these two rocked! Thanks again :)
  • Avatar Judy Lee ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Scott Thomson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Have always had a great experience at Stauffer Motors. They treat you like family and the service is 2nd to none.
  • Avatar Tim Magnus ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I bought a Mustang GT from Charlie at Stauffer Motors. The whole experience from test drive to purchase was quick and easy. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. And the car is awesome!!! Thanks to everyone at Stauffers!
  • Avatar Henry Andres ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent customer service. 10/10 would recommend again.
  • Avatar Trevor Finkle ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My principal dealings were with Virginia..she was an exceptional representative of the dealership..She went above and beyond to answer all my questions..kind and considerate..give her the highest recommendation!
  • Avatar dale cheesman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I Would recommend Stafford motors to all my friends and family, They're friendly an accommodate the customers needs.
  • Avatar Tom B ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This dealership is A1! They are very helpful and fair. Our total experience has been great!
  • Avatar DOUG SHWALUK ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thanks again for the great service!
  • Avatar Shannon Hurley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service 👍
  • Avatar brody klassen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I dealt with Virginia at stauffer ford. She was absolutely amazing, she pushed for me to get the best possible deal and went over and beyond for me! More than recommend her for any future interest you might have at stauffers!!
  • Avatar Coach Reid ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    All staff are professional, knowledgeable, and courteous and make the buying experience pleasant.I have since referred a friend who just purchased a brand new F150 and their buying experience was also smooth and pleasant.I will continue … More to refer others to Stauffer Motors - for sure one of the best Ford dealers in Ontario.
  • Avatar Dana Dargie ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I recommend anyone to buy a vehicle here .Or service your vehicle here .Or have your vehicle detailed or polished and waxed by them.
  • Avatar Emma Bender ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing service.
  • Avatar Fabian sprik ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I bought my new Ford Bronco Sport Big Bend from Virginia at Stauffer Motors. She was a pleasure to deal with and made the process fun and easy. I had the opportunity to meet the whole team, and am loving my new vehicle!
  • Avatar Lerie Lewis ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    During my recent visit I called first thing in the morning and was able to snag an appt that day which was great as I had noticed the shield underneath my truck had fallen. Once it was inspected it had been ripped so needed to be replaced. … More One was in stock so they replaced it under warranty. Can’t get any better than that. After any service they always wash your vehicle which is a nice added perk! This was all done during my lunch break. Thank you for great customer!
  • Avatar Maggie Stojkovic ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I haven’t purchased a car at this place but I do take my car to get the service done. I have always had very good experiences with the people working there. Very knowledgeable and respectful. They are there for you when your vehicle is … More down and try’s there very best to get you back on the road.
  • Avatar Ashley Rosehart ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had an amazing experience at Stauffer Motors! My salesperson, Virginia, was amazing and so helpful during the whole process! She explained everything so well! I totally recommend you go see Virginia at stauffers if you are looking for … More a new car! Everyone at stauffers is so upbeat and friendly, which made the experience of buying my first new car better!! Thankful to have such a helpful dealership on this new journey with my bronco sport!!
  • Avatar Marvin Quenneville ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very courteous professional, honest and accommodating Mike and Jillian were outstanding going over the paperwork and delivery The best experience I ever had in buying a new car
  • Avatar Dylan Hehn ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I just purchased my first truck from stauffer motors and absolutely love it. Everyone there is outstanding and will go the extra mile to help you out. They made me feel extremely comfortable and never like I was getting pushed. I would … More totally recommend going to stauffer if you are looking at getting a vehicle.
  • Avatar Bryan Herring ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service had truck looked at going in for oil change few weeks
  • Avatar scorway ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I dealt with Virginia she displays excellent customer services and indepth and a wealth of knowledge regarding cars. I have nothing to say but great things about the experience from Virginia at Stauffer Motors way to go Virginia. I thoroughly … More enjoyed your services and your knowledge. Thanks again.
  • Avatar Adam Goble ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Friendly Knowledgably Staff! Made the Sales process very easy
  • Avatar melissa cole ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Recently I bought a new car from Stauffer's Motors. Virginia was our sales person, she was so very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. If I had a question about anything she was quick to answer at anytime. I so … More enjoyed meeting and having gone through the process with Virginia she is such a great asset to your business. I love my new car. Thank you Stauffer's.
  • Avatar Cindy Malan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Just went in to look at a used vehicle and Virginia was the sales person that helped me out. She was super nice and knowledgeable. I actually preferred dealing with her over some of the other sales people that I’ve dealt with at other dealerships. … More Highly recommend going in to see her.
  • Avatar Pat Livingston ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    excellent
  • Avatar Chris Agro ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My wife and I purchased our Ford Escape a year and a half ago. Charlie was fantastic and would highly recommend him. The service department has been top notch helping us with everything from oil changes to winter tires. I will definitely … More be returning when we look for our next vehicle.
  • Avatar Dolores Slansky von groh ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Virginia was a lovely lady who sold me the carShe was polite waited for me and never forced me into buying extra stuff
  • Avatar Denise MacRae ★★★★ 2 years ago
    The staff were very friendly and courteous. They were able to finish my service in a reasonable time even when unexpected repair occurred.
  • Avatar pete roth ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Bought a Honda CRV from Stauffer Motors, Virginia Hutchinson was perfect to deal with! She made sure we were comfortable before and after the sale, no pressure whatsoever! If you are new to Stauffers ask for Virginia Hutchinson you’ll … More be very pleased with the service!!
  • Avatar Carrol Bambury ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I'm very happy with the service Stauffer motors provided. Everyone there isvery friendly and they remember you. You don't feel like just another sale. And my truck is very nice 😊. Best experience I've had buying a new … More vehicle.
  • Avatar Samantha Milne ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    ALWAYS a great experience at Stauffer!! Above and beyond with customer service and accommodation. I know my truck is getting the best service and they are always upfront with me. This recent "routine service" before an extensive … More road trip unexpectedly turned into a 2-day emergency brake replacement. They were sure to have it done before I hit the road with my family and provided a loaner in the meantime so I wouldn't be inconvenienced. Take the drive to Tillsonburg, it's SO worth it. Dale, Kris, and the ENTIRE Stauffer team are so amazing!
  • Avatar sheila brooks ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Always enjoy visiting, buying at Stauffers! Salesperson Chris was a great person to deal with. Very knowledgeable and best of all a down to earth person! Have bought many a vehicle from them, and probably will buy more there.Although … More I live a fair distance away, I always go back to Tillsonburg.Keep up the good work.
  • Avatar Matthew Mezger ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a recent maintenance appointment at Stauffers. I was impressed with the level of service provided. The technicians and staff there fulfilled their requirements for the appointment but went beyond as well. I always get my vehicle serviced … More at a Ford dealer, but at stauffers they went over everything they checked with me. They went beyond, by cleaning my truck, providing guidance on how to remove road paint from the wheel wells, and offered to help if the process resulted in scratches in the clear coat, with no charge. Whenever a member of the team walked past me while I was waiting , asked about my comfort, if I would like a coffee or other beverage or if they could do something for me.Finally, I am self employed, and my time is my most valuable asset. As soon as I arrived, as my appointment was scheduled, the technician began work on my vehicle. It was the quickest turn around I have ever experienced. This has definitely not been the case at other dealerships.Thank you Stauffer’s teamMatthew
  • Avatar Kay Marchan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Service department staff were very accommodating. My F150 needs urgent repair and I was scheduled same day. Thank you so much.
  • Avatar jeff dunseith ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Everything was good
  • Avatar Jorge Novo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This is my second purchase at Stauffer Motors. I recently traded my old F-150 this past March for the new 2021 F-150 and I couldn’t be happier with the truck and service. Mike Alguire was exceptional throughout the whole process as he was … More with my first purchase. He made sure that the modifications I asked for were done and it came out amazing and always keeping me up to date on the status of my truck. Thank you so much Mike for the pleasant and great service you and your staff provide at Stauffer Motors. Till the next time!
  • Avatar Ron Austin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great place to buy a car nice sales person car ready on time
  • Avatar Nicole Avocado ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent customer service. Daniel was awesome! Love my Ford Ranger!!
  • Avatar Suzanne Fleet ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great collision repair service and very friendly staff.
  • Avatar jacqueline bailey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ford Tillsonburg is the Beat!! They are very Helpful! Chris is such a sweet caring person that would go beyond helping you! Everyone there is Great!! Thumbs up 👌👌👌
  • Avatar Trevor Noye ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Just a quick note to say what a fantastic experience I had with Stauffer Motors. The entire team there (Sales, Service and Business Mgmt) was attentive and thoughtful. The environment is one of helping customers, not pushing vehicles … More or upselling service. This is refreshing to experience. They are worth the visit to Tillsonburg.
  • Avatar Maribeth Laaper ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Im happy with the vehicle we bought
  • Avatar Nancy Pym ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I absolutely love my 2020 Ford Fusion! Thank you so much Mike Alguire for the great service, as always! We have purchased numerous vehicles from Mike over the years and will continue to do so because of the amazing customer service he continues … More to deliver. We would highly recommend Mike and Stauffer Motors to all our friends and family!!