Customer Reviews

Please feel free to leave us a review by sending us a message or view how thousands have been happy they’ve chosen Stauffer Motors!

Rated 4.7 - Based On 665 Google Reviews

Jimmy McQuiggan Profile Photo
Jimmy McQuiggan
1 month ago
Excellent experience all the way from ordering to taking delivery of my new F-150. Everyone here from sales to service is extremely friendly and welcoming. I absolutely recommend Stauffer motors to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, or have service work done. A special thanks to Aaron Evans for helping me through the process and answering the many, many questions I had!
Deena Colic Profile Photo
Deena Colic
2 months ago
Just picked up our new truck today and we are IN LOVE. The team at this dealership is amazing! Big shout out to Virginia and Jillian for making this the most incredible experience we’ve had with buying a truck! If it was possible to give more than 5 stars, I would! WILL RETURN, thanks again!
Kelsey Mitchell Profile Photo
Kelsey Mitchell
2 months ago
From start to finish my fiancé and I have nothing but great things to say about the staff at Stauffer Motors. Everyone was very kind and friendly especially Shayne who made purchasing a new vehicle stress free and ensured we were well informed on all aspects of the vehicle including financing, extra warranty and rust protection. He went above and beyond to make sure this vehicle had everything we needed making safety a number 1 feature. We can’t thank you enough as well as the rest of the staff at Stauffer Motors. 10/10 service.
Penny Bachmeier Profile Photo
Penny Bachmeier
2 months ago
I would just like to thank the staff at Stauffer Motors for helping us find the perfect vehicle. Virginia was the most helpful, friendly and informative Sales person we have ever dealt with. She made this a very enjoyable experience and I would highly recommend her and this dealership!
Harry Williams Profile Photo
Harry Williams
3 months ago
Great experience Daniel, amazing service and care in regards to choosing a vehicle and any background questions we had were answered right away. Couldn’t ask for anything better we felt very comfortable with our choice. Thank you for everything Daniel.
Ashleigh Martin Profile Photo
Ashleigh Martin
3 months ago
I just received my 2021 ford edge titanium, last Thursday from Stauffers. Couldn't of done it without Virginia. She was by far AMAZING! So professional, informative, passionate, and really ALL the above. Honestly what a great experience. Couldn't of asked for a better transition to a new vehicle, so smooth and fast! I will never forget the great service and will definitely be back, always. If your looking, definitely with your time. Also Jillian the financial manager, was SO great too! You girls rock! Really all the staff, but these two rocked! Thanks again :)
Tim Magnus Profile Photo
Tim Magnus
4 months ago
I bought a Mustang GT from Charlie at Stauffer Motors. The whole experience from test drive to purchase was quick and easy. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. And the car is awesome!!! Thanks to everyone at Stauffers!
Coach Reid Profile Photo
Coach Reid
5 months ago
All staff are professional, knowledgeable, and courteous and make the buying experience pleasant. I have since referred a friend who just purchased a brand new F150 and their buying experience was also smooth and pleasant. I will continue to refer others to Stauffer Motors - for sure one of the best Ford dealers in Ontario.
Maggie Stojkovic Profile Photo
Maggie Stojkovic
6 months ago
I haven’t purchased a car at this place but I do take my car to get the service done. I have always had very good experiences with the people working there. Very knowledgeable and respectful. They are there for you when your vehicle is down and try’s there very best to get you back on the road.
melissa cole Profile Photo
melissa cole
6 months ago
Recently I bought a new car from Stauffer's Motors. Virginia was our sales person, she was so very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. If I had a question about anything she was quick to answer at anytime. I so enjoyed meeting and having gone through the process with Virginia she is such a great asset to your business. I love my new car. Thank you Stauffer's.
Cindy Malan Profile Photo
Cindy Malan
6 months ago
Just went in to look at a used vehicle and Virginia was the sales person that helped me out. She was super nice and knowledgeable. I actually preferred dealing with her over some of the other sales people that I’ve dealt with at other dealerships. Highly recommend going in to see her.
Chris Agro Profile Photo
Chris Agro
6 months ago
My wife and I purchased our Ford Escape a year and a half ago. Charlie was fantastic and would highly recommend him. The service department has been top notch helping us with everything from oil changes to winter tires. I will definitely be returning when we look for our next vehicle.
Samantha Milne Profile Photo
Samantha Milne
7 months ago
ALWAYS a great experience at Stauffer!! Above and beyond with customer service and accommodation. I know my truck is getting the best service and they are always upfront with me. This recent "routine service" before an extensive road trip unexpectedly turned into a 2-day emergency brake replacement. They were sure to have it done before I hit the road with my family and provided a loaner in the meantime so I wouldn't be inconvenienced. Take the drive to Tillsonburg, it's SO worth it. Dale, Kris, and the ENTIRE Stauffer team are so amazing!
M D McCord Profile Photo
M D McCord
7 months ago
From start to finish Virginia and the rest of her coworkers at Stauffer’s were fabulous. They took the time to discuss options to assist us in making decisions. They were all very friendly and helpful. Thank you all.
Jorge Novo Profile Photo
Jorge Novo
9 months ago
This is my second purchase at Stauffer Motors. I recently traded my old F-150 this past March for the new 2021 F-150 and I couldn’t be happier with the truck and service. Mike Alguire was exceptional throughout the whole process as he was with my first purchase. He made sure that the modifications I asked for were done and it came out amazing and always keeping me up to date on the status of my truck. Thank you so much Mike for the pleasant and great service you and your staff provide at Stauffer Motors. Till the next time!